Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Description & Services
Public Comments Holiday hours for 2018/2019: 
 
Mon Dec 24-Wed Dec 26, Closed 
Thu Dec 27, 1 pm-5 pm 
Fri Dec 28, 1 pm-5 pm 
Sat Dec 29, closed 
 
Mon Dec 31-Wed Jan 2, closed 
Thu Jan 3, 1 pm-5 pm 
Fri Jan 4, 1 pm-5 pm 
Sat Jan 5, closed 
 
Regular hours resume Jan 7
Description (Service) Walk-in medical clinic

Provides immediate care for non-emergency and uncomplicated situations, with a range of services similar to those provided by a primary care physician's office
Hours Mon, Thu 5 pm-7 pm * Sat 11 am-1 pm
Areas Served Thunder Bay
Eligibility Patients of the clinic
Application No appointment required
Languages English
Fees None - Most services covered by the Ontario Health Insurance Plan (OHIP)
Additional Service Sites
Contact Information
Office Phone 807-577-5676
Website mountdaleclinic.com
Located In Community Thunder Bay
Address 620 Arthur St W
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5R8
 
View Google Map
Intersection Arthur St W and Mountdale Ave
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (50) Non Profit
Established 2017
Funding Provincial - Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care -- North West Local Health Integration Network (NWLHIN)