Description & Services
Public Comments Algoma-Manitoulin Electoral District 
Michael Mantha - NDP 
Kenora-Rainy River Electoral District 
Sarah Campbell - NDP 
Nickel Belt Electoral District 
France Gélinas - NDP 
Nipissing Electoral District 
Victor Fedeli - PC 
Sault Ste Marie Electoral District 
Vacant until by-election June 1, 2017 (formerly David Orazietti, resigned 16Dec2016) 
Sudbury Electoral District 
Glenn Thibeault - Liberal 
Thunder Bay-Atikokan Electoral District 
Bill Mauro - Liberal 
Thunder Bay-Superior North Electoral District 
Michael Gravelle - Liberal 
*Note: Minister Gravelle is on a leave of absence as of 13Feb2017; staff at his constituency offices will continue to address issues for the constituents of Thunder Bay-Superior North; MPP Bill Mauro (Thunder Bay-Atikokan) will temporarily assume responsibility for the Ministry of Northern Development and Mines during MPP Gravelle's absence* 
Timmins-James Bay Electoral District 
Gilles Bisson - NDP
Description (Agency) Acts as an elected representative to the Provincial government
Agency Services
Description (Service) Acts as an elected representative (MPP) to the Provincial government
Hours Hours vary by location
Areas Served Algoma District ; Cochrane District ; Kenora District ; Manitoulin District ; Nipissing District ; Rainy River District ; Sudbury District ; Thunder Bay District ; Timiskaming District
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application process
Languages English ; French
Fees None
Contact Information
Office Phone Office of the Legislative Assembly: 416-325-7500
TTY Phone 416-325-9426
Fax 416-325-7489
Located In Community Northern Ontario
Address Northern Ontario
View Google Map
Mailing Address c/o Parliamentary Protocol and Public Relations Branch 
Legislative Bldg, Room 191 
111 Wellesley St W 
Toronto, ON M7A 1A2
Physical Access Not Applicable
Other Details
Legal Status (40) Federal Government
Funding Provincial