Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament - Northern Ontario

Site: Thunder Bay-Atikokan Electoral District - Atikokan Office

Service: Provincial Services to Constituencies

Description & Services
Public Comments Minister of Municipal Affairs 
777 Bay St 
17th Floor 
Toronto, ON M5G 2E5  
Phone: 416-585-7000 
Fax: 416-585-6470
Description (Service)
  • Acts as the elected representative (MPP) to the Ontario Legislature for the Thunder Bay Atikokan riding  
  • Assists individuals and groups with provincial advocacy concerns  
    such as complaints about access to service  
  • Arranges for congratulatory certificates signed by the premier for people celebrating birthdays of 75 years and older and anniversaries for 40 years and up
Main office located in Thunder Bay
Hours Mon-Thu 9 am-12 noon; 1 pm-4 pm
Areas Served Atikokan ; Rainy River District ; Thunder Bay District
Boundaries West to Atikokan, South to the US border, East to John St Road, North to Upsala
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for information
Languages English
Fees None
Contact Information
Office Phone 807-597-2629
Fax 807-597-2402
E-Mail bmauro.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Website www.billmauro.onmpp.ca
Social Media Twitter Twitter
Primary Contact Sally Burns, Constituency Assistant
Located In Community Atikokan
Address 205 Main St W
Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
View Google Map
Intersection Main St and Gorrie St
Mailing Address PO Box 1780 
Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Physical Access Not Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (30) Provincial Government
Funding Provincial - Legislative Assembly of Ontario