North Bay (City of)

Site: City Office

Service: City Council

Description & Services
Description (Service) Acts as the governing body for the town by means of debating and passing by laws and resolutions and appropriating funds
 
Mayor 
  • McDonald, Allan
 
Councillors 
  • Anthony, Mike; Phone: 705-494-4668; Mike.Anthony@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Bain, Mac; Phone: 705-494-9730; Mac.Bain@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Forgette, Sheldon (Deputy Mayor) 
  • King, Mark; Mark.King@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Maroosis, George; George.Maroosis@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Mayne, Chris; Phone: 705-494-8358; Chris.Mayne@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Serran, Jeff 
  • Shogren, Derek 
  • Vaillancourt, Daryl; Phone: 705-471-4007; Daryl.Vaillancourt@cityofnorthbay.ca 
  • Vrebosch, Tanya; Tanya.Vrebosch@cityofnorthbay.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served North Bay
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application process
Languages English
Fees None
Additional Service Sites
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-474-0400
E-Mail customerservice@cityofnorthbay.ca
Website www.cityofnorthbay.ca
Primary Contact Karen McIssac, City Clerk; Phone: 705-474-0400 ext 2510; Email: Karen.McIsaac@cityofnorthbay.ca
Located In Community North Bay
Address 200 McIntyre St E
North Bay, ON P1B 8H8
 
View Google Map
Intersection McIntyre St E and Wyld St
Mailing Address PO Box 360 
North Bay, ON P1B 8H8
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Funding City / Town
Elections Oct -- Every four years, next 2018
Meetings Council Meetings: Every second Tue, 7:30 pm, Council Chambers