Description & Services
Description (Service) Governs the town through the election of a mayor and six Councillors
  • Michael Shea
  • Boucher, Terry 
  • Delaurier, Tory 
  • Giguere, Stephanie 
  • Kennedy, Colin 
  • Madden, Jeff 
  • Purdon, Betty Lou
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-12 noon, 1 pm-4:30 pm
Areas Served Iroquois Falls
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application process
Languages English
Fees None
Additional Service Sites
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-232-5700
Primary Executive Michael Shea, Mayor; Phone: 705-232-5955; Fax: 705-232-4241; Email:
Located In Community Iroquois Falls
Address 253 Main St
Iroquois Falls, ON P0K 1G0
View Google Map
Intersection Main St and Ste Helene Ave
Mailing Address PO Box 230 
Iroquois Falls, ON P0K 1G0
Physical Access Not Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Funding City / Town